Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2018-02-05T03:25:09+00:00

Board of Directors

Day, Kevin.  President, State Bank of Waterloo

Ebersohl, Gene. Alderman, City of Columbia

Elmore, Bob. Chairman, Monroe County Board of Commissioners

Hardin, Joe, MCILEDC Vice Chairman, Broker Associate, BarberMurphey Group

Hemmer, Gary. President and CEO, First National Bank of Waterloo

Knobloch, Dennis, Village Administrator, Village of Valmeyer

Hill, Jim. Principal, JMHill Consulting

Koch, Edie, MCILEDC Secretary Executive Director, Monroe County EDC

Koppeis, Joe. President/Owner, Admiral Parkway Development Inc.

Koenigstein, Dan. Senior Vice President, Dieterich Bank

Koenigstein, Kevin, MCILEDC Treasurer, Monroe County

Kramer, Lisa, Owner, Prairie Engineers of Illinois

Liefer, Terry MCILEDC Chairman. Owner, Marigold Farms Inc

Obernagel,George. Legis/Local Affairs Chair, Monroe County Farm Bureau

Osterhage, Ryan. Commercial Relationship Mgr., Midland States Bank

Pittman, Chuck. Agent, Chuck Pittman State Farm Insurance

Roever, Rick. President, MAR Graphics

Schneider, Mike. Principal Architect, Quadrant Design Inc.

Schrieber, Tom. Chief Engineer, Harrisonville Telephone Co.

Stenzel, Cole.VP/Business Development, Buena Vista National Bank

Thomas, Russ. Alderman, City of Waterloo

Vogt, Mark. VP Commercial Lending, Central Bank of St. Louis

Welge, Cheryl. Sr. Business Development Executive, Ameren Services

Williams, Jerry. Village President, Village of Dupo

Wittenauer, Gary. Trustee, Village of Hecker

In Kind Investors

Buettner, Mary. Attorney, Buettner Attorney at Law

Most, Gary. President, Marketicity

Williamson, Shawn, Managing Partner, Fick, Eggemeyer & Williamson, CPAs

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Davis, Dan. Commission Member, Monroe County Planning Commission

Kennett, Erika. SW Region Manager, ILDCEO